|
15 ~ 22℃ 多云轉陰 上海天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  酒店毗鄰靜安寺商圈,周邊有許多著名景點,無論您是商務活動還是個人休閑旅行,均可盡享無限便利。從酒店出發,步行到南京路只需5分鐘,步行至江蘇路地鐵站只需8分鐘,驅車前往外灘、新天地、豫園和人民廣場等熱門景點也費時不多。
  酒店提供優質的服務和貼心的關懷,將給您帶來超凡的入住體驗。上海美麗園大酒店擁有 341 間時尚客房和套房,融智能設計和現代化技術為一體,讓您住得舒心。您可在“世博”餐廳品嘗精美的廣東菜和上海菜。
  如果您想要舉行會議或舉辦宴會,上海美麗園大酒店提供專屬定制的場所和服務, 滿足您的一切需求。我們的設施包括 11 間會議室,宴會廳可容納多達400 位客人。 我們的活動籌辦專家可為您打點一切,確保您的活動成功舉行。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Merry Hotel Shanghai is adjacent to Jing'an Temple business district and there are many famous attractions around, whether you are for business activities or personal leisure travel, you can enjoy unlimited convenience. From the hotel, it only takes 5 minutes to walk to Nanjing Road and 8 minutes to Jiangsu Road subway station. It is also not too time consuming to drive to popular attractions such as the Bund, Xintiandi, Yuyuan Garden and People's Square.
Hotel provides excellent service and considerate care, which will bring you an extraordinary stay experience. Merry Hotel Shanghai has 341 stylish rooms and suites, combining intelligent design and modern technology to make your stay comfortable. You can sample fine Cantonese and Shanghainese dishes at the 'Expo' restaurant.
If you want to hold a meeting or a banquet, Merry Hotel Shanghai provides exclusive and customized venues and services to meet all your needs. Our facilities include 11 meeting rooms, and the banquet hall can accommodate up to 400 guests. Our event planning experts can do everything for you to ensure your event is successfully held.