забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Merry Hotel Shanghai, отель расположен рядом с торговым кругом храма Цзинъань, вокруг много известных достопримечательностей, независимо от того, является ли ваша коммерческая деятельность или личный отдых путешествовать, все удобства.от отеля до нанкина пешком до метро цзянсу всего 5 минут, пешком до станции метро всего 8 минут, езда на пляж, новые места, Юйюань и жэньминь площадь горячих достопримечательностей тоже занимает мало времени.
хорошее обслуживание и внимательное отношение, что позволит вам насладиться прекрасным расположением.иметь 341 удобный номер и номер, удобный дизайн и современная техника.Вы можете попробовать замечательную гуандунскую и Шанхайскую кухню в ресторане 'экспо'.
если вы хотите провести собрание или банкет, он предоставляет строго заказные помещения и услуги, удовлетворить все ваши потребности.наш объект включает 11 в зале заседаний до 400 человек. гости. подготовка наших мероприятий специалисты могут сделать для вас все, чтобы обеспечить успех вашей деятельности.

Цена завтрака: CNY115($17.7) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Merry Hotel Shanghai is adjacent to Jing'an Temple business district and there are many famous attractions around, whether you are for business activities or personal leisure travel, you can enjoy unlimited convenience. From the hotel, it only takes 5 minutes to walk to Nanjing Road and 8 minutes to Jiangsu Road subway station. It is also not too time consuming to drive to popular attractions such as the Bund, Xintiandi, Yuyuan Garden and People's Square.
Hotel provides excellent service and considerate care, which will bring you an extraordinary stay experience. Merry Hotel Shanghai has 341 stylish rooms and suites, combining intelligent design and modern technology to make your stay comfortable. You can sample fine Cantonese and Shanghainese dishes at the 'Expo' restaurant.
If you want to hold a meeting or a banquet, Merry Hotel Shanghai provides exclusive and customized venues and services to meet all your needs. Our facilities include 11 meeting rooms, and the banquet hall can accommodate up to 400 guests. Our event planning experts can do everything for you to ensure your event is successfully held.